top of page
IMG_9907 2.HEIC
Screen Shot 2022-05-04 at 10.26.09 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-04 at 10.27.09 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-05-04 at 10.25.41 AM.png


You are invited to the 47th annual celebration of the Lewis County Fair. Come and enjoy the sights, sounds, and smells we love this time of year. Bring the whole family for a great line up of events. See you at the fair! 

Lewis County Fair Board Members

David Plant, President

Chelsea Fellinger, Vice President

Keli Huchteman, Secretary

Billie Washburn, Treasurer

Jill Putnam, Advertising Chair

Kaley Bozarth

Phil Garkie

Nicole Goodwin

Larraleigh Hetzler

Annie Hoffman

Dalton Hoffman

Kim Kramer

Wesley Lay

Patti Mathieson

Justin McDermott

Jason Slater

4-H Representatives

Misty Heatherton - Ten Mile 4-H

Nikki Schaffer - Oyster Prarie 4-H

Ashleigh Vaughn - Walnut Grove 4-H

bottom of page